Tommy Chong Cures Prostate Cancer with Hemp Oil and Proper Diet

chong

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About a year and a half ago, the famous comedian, actor and pro-marijuana legalization advocate, Tommy Chong, reported to the world that he had been diagnosed with stage 1 prostate cancer and that he was seekingunconventional treatment using Cannabis Oil. Almost one year later, Tommy is feeling better than ever and is cancer free.

Tommy’s recent announcement, in a blog post, about his successful battle with cancer is a huge boon to those battling this illness and many others, and also for those fighting for the common-sensical liberation of this promising natural medicine:

“After I came out with the news last June that a cancer doctor told me I had prostrate cancer and suggested a high frequency treatment that is not approved in America and could only be done in Mexico at the cost of $25,000, I immediately looked at alternatives. I contacted my nephew in Vancouver, who was about to become a doctor, and he suggested I meet with a Dr. McKinnon in Victoria, BC. That doctor changed my diet and put me on supplements, and within a year I brought my PSA numbers down drastically and eliminated the cancer threat. I also treated the condition with hemp oil (hash oil). With the diet, the supplements and the hash oil, plus a session with a world-renowned healer, Adam Dreamhealer, I’m cancer-free. That’s right, I kicked cancer’s ass! So the magic plant does cure cancer with the right diet and supplements. I’m due for another blood test, MRI, etc., but I feel the best I’ve felt in years. And now for a celebration joint of the finest Kush…” [CelebStoner]

This case, and Tommy’s choice to seek this alternative, but, viable and natural treatment, highlight how important the battle for legalization is for many people sick with ailments that can be treated effectively without damaging invasive procedures or expensive and debilitating regiments of chemotherapy, radiation and pharmaceuticals. There is much more to legalization than people just wanting to get ‘high’. As Tommy stated in 2012:

“I’ve got prostate cancer, and I’m treating it with hemp oil, with cannabis,” Chong said. “So [legalizing marijuana] means a lot more to me than just being able to smoke a joint without being arrested.”

For someone in Tommy’s position, seeking alternative treatments outside of the Unites States was an open option, yet for many of the over 12 million Americans who are fighting cancer, leaving the US for treatment is simply not an option, even though the costs of one month of conventional cancer treatments can reach an absurd $10,000 or more, for a single month.

Advocate and healer Rick Simpson explains how Cannabis Oil can cure cancer and other serious illnesses in his important documentary, Run From the Cure

TOMMY CHONG BEATS PROSTATE CANCER WITH HEMP OIL AND PROPER DIET

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– See more at: http://www.trulymind.com/tommy-chong-beats-prostate-cancer-with-hemp-oil-and-proper-diet/#sthash.7ciQbBCF.dpuf

8 thoughts on “Tommy Chong Cures Prostate Cancer with Hemp Oil and Proper Diet

    • I am all for the legalization of marijuana. It gives those that can not an appetite, improves bouts of depression, and eases pain, and that doesn’t even include it’s healing benefits. I was diagnosed with Lobular Mammary Carcinoma in 2012. Mine was an estrogen based cancer that progressed rapidly. I ask to be put on an estrogen blocking drug which was done the tumor started to shrink. Then I was taken off of it and began chemo treatments. The tumor began growing very rapidly and the cancer cells moved to two lymph nodes. As a result I had to have a modified radical mastectomy with the assurance that I would be given reconstruction surgery. That was a year ago and I am still waiting to find someone who will take my Medicaid and do my surgery. If they had just left me on the estrogen blocking drugs, that they now have me taking again, I would probably still have my breast and not feel like a freak. I to this day can not look at myself in the mirror.

      • P.S. In addition to what I have already shared with you. I am still taking medication in order to eat due to the chemo messing up my digestive system and I now have to have surgery on both eyes due to the chemo causing cataracts to develop. I also developed short term memory loss, also known as chemo brain. So I 100% support move towards treatment that is diet and naturally, and especially spiritually based.

      • I know I’m reading this more than a year after you writing it, but I was just so moved by what you said. First of all, your breasts don’t make you who you are. You’re not a freak. You are not your breasts. I empathize with how you must feel, and that you think you’ve been mutilated, but you had a choice between your breasts or your life. I watched my mother die from breast cancer. I watched her go through those awful surgeries. But I didn’t look her as someone who was deformed or somehow less who she was. I hate the idea that you feel that way about yourself now. I hope in the past year since you first wrote this, you have gained better health, physically and mentally. I wish you total recovery, body and mind.

  1. I am so grateful to cancer centre London for providing me with Rick Simpson Hemp oil here in Australia. I was diagnose with pancreatic cancer April 2013, and ever since then i have done Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged my immune system and render me weak. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw a Post on cancer Centre London could provide cancer patient with Hemp Oil, without delay,i contacted the centre through email londoncancercentre@gmail.com to order for this medication, to my surprise the hemp oil was delivered within a week and i have been on treatment for 7 weeks now. I have experience a total transformation in my life with hemp oil medication.

    Valeria Diego
    Australia

  2. My Dear brothers and sisters , this testimony is all about Dr Brown Nelson that the herbal doctor that just save my life by helping me in curing my cancer disease after i have spend all my life savings looking from cure from fake spell casters who claimed to be real and they scammed away my money without helping. I Also tried medications from different hospital and clinic but all seems to be in vain until the day I went to Dr Brown Nelson as my last hope, He assured me that he is going to help me and i am glad to say today i am cured due to the help of the herbal cure that was being prepared by Dr Brown Nelson, if you know you are reading this and you needs cure to any type of illness and also who has also been scammed by other fake spell casters, worry no more, here is the ultimate solution to your problem, contact him now through his email: brownnelson07@aol.com

  3. My Father was diagnosed of prostate cancer march 2012 and ever since then we have done chemotherapy 3 times but the cancer keep returning. Few months ago i heard about cannabis oil and its healing effect and i sourced the cannabis oil from London(londoncancercentre@gmail.com) and my father began treatment immediately with the cannabis oil, after using the cannabis oil for treatment at the stipulated time prescribe by the centre, there was total cure and as i write now my father can walk around the house by himself without support from anybody and go out anytime he chooses.

    Susan Frank
    Australia

Leave a comment