Kay Curing Pancreatic Cancer with Raw Food(Gerson Therapy), Supplements

Wausau News

A great healing story from ChrisBeatCancer.com

Here is Kay’s story in her own words…

Our lives are a series of ups and downs. And when things are kind of just going along uneventful, I always wonder what is going to happen next? (good or bad) I can remember at the end of the year 2011, wondering what the year 2012 would hold for us. I did not expect what came next.

The first Sunday in January, 2012, my pastor, Max Lucado, began a sermon series entitled, “You’ll Get Through This”. I immediately had my defenses up and thought something must be coming…

Two weeks later I was in the ER diagnosed with a rare form of pancreatic cancer. It was a type of cancer the doctors rarely see and no one knew exactly how to treat it.

I had nine tumors in all. One on my liver, 7 floating in…

View original post 2,078 more words

Leave a Reply

