HIV CURE! SPREAD THE WORD!!!

1——

4 thoughts on “HIV CURE! SPREAD THE WORD!!!

  1. Truthfully, i was tested HIV + positive last 3years. I keep on managing the drugs i usually purchase from the health care agency to keep me healthy and strenghtful, i tried all i can too make this disease leave me alone, but unfortunately, it keep on eating up my life, this is what i caused myself, for allowing my fiance have sex with me insecurely without protection. Although i never knew he is HIV positive. So last few 4days i came in contact with a lively article on the internet on how this Powerful Herb Healer get her well and healed. So as a patient i knew this will took my life one day, and i need to live with other friends and relatives too. So i copied out the Dr fadeyi the traditional healer’s email id: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM and I mailed him immediately, in a little while he mail me back that i was welcome to his temple home were by all what i seek for are granted. I was please at that time. And i continue with him, he took some few details from me and told me that he shall get back to me as soon as he is through with my work.I was very happy as heard that from him. So Yesterday, as i was just coming from my friends house, Dr fadeyi called me to go for checkup in the hospital and see his marvelous work that it is now HIV negative, i was very glad to hear that from him, so i quickly rush down to the nearest hospital to found out, only to hear from my hospital doctor called Browning Lewis that i am now HIV NEGATIVE. I jump up at him with the test note, he ask me how does it happen and i recede to him all i went through with Dr fadeyi I am now glad, so i am a gentle type of person that need to share this testimonies to everyone who seek for healing, because once you get calm and quiet, so the disease get to finish your life off. So i will advice you contact him today for your healing at the above details: Email ID: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM CONTACT HIM NOW TO SAVE YOUR LIFE: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM AS HE IS SO POWERFUL AND HELPFUL TO ALL THAT HAVE THIS SICKNESS…

  2. Am here to testify for the good deeds DR. ARIBA did for me. I was a HIV patient until I met DR. ARIBA who cured my disease, I was bothered, I don’t want to leave my family behind, I don’t want to die, that was my thought day and night, I was told about him (DR. ARIBA) by a friend of mine, he gave me his email address, which is dr.aribaspelltemple@outlook.com I emailed him and told him my problems, he helped me by casting a direct spell on me, here am I today free from that bondage, I healed, you can contact him via email, dr.aribaspelltemple@outlook.com OR call +2348163979933

    • AM LOGAN
      Hello let me give this testimony to the public about a great man who help me out in serious illness I have HIV AID for good 5year and I was almost going to the end of my life due to the way my skin look like all I have in my mind is let me just give up because life is not interesting to me any longer but I just pray for God every day to accept my soul when ever I’m gone lucky to me my kids sister run to me that she found a doctor in the internet who can cure HIVAID she help me out on everything the man ask for my picture, so he can cast a spell on me from his temple after all he ask is done 45mins later I started getting more stronger my blood start flow normally for 4 to 5 days I start getting Wight before a month my body start developing my skin start coming up after 2month I went for HIV test and I was tested negative if you want to confirm just email me on cuteloganhanderson@gmail.com, I’m so happy that I can say I’m not a HIV patient if you have HIVAID or any sickness please for your save contact him for cure now on dr.aribaspelltemple@outlook.com OR call +2348163979933 he can also help you out okay.

  3. Hello every body I am Dr white from Africa iam a
    spellcaster I cure hiv aid I cure any type of disease if
    you are into similar disease just contact me on my
    email:whitelove909@gmail.com or call me. +2348138908544

Leave a Reply

