Raw Food Cures Womans Acne – Oil Pulling

[Note: The pictures below are not just the result of oil pulling. I first went rawsaw huge changes for my skin – then started oil pulling because I wanted “perfect” skin. That’s no longer a priority for me, but my skin does continue to be great, and I’m enjoying all the other benefits of oil pulling too! You can click the photo collage below to see more detail.]

raw eva

http://uncooking101.com/site/article/why-oil-pull-how-does-oil-pull-help-with-bad-skin/

Leave a Reply

