Raw Pumpkin Pie

Driven Toward Dreams

Image

Twenty one.
Twenty one more days guys.
Twenty one more days until Thanksgiving.

Are you ready? I’m not, but I’m working on it! And what better way to do that than with this pumpkin pie? I can’t think of any better way, honestly.

This is my first vegan Thanksgiving. I’ll be making all of my own food this year and I want to share everything I plan to make with you guys before the big day comes. So get ready for these next two weeks, I’m taking you guys are quite a delicious ride.

Image

Raw Pumpkin Pie

serves 8

Crust:
1 1/2 cup dates
1 cup oats
3 teaspoon agave
3 teaspoon water

Pie Filling:
1 pumpkin; peeled and cubed
1/4 cup coconut oil (melted)
5 tablespoon maple syrup
2 tablespoon peanut butter
1 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice

In a food processor blend together ingredients and spread into a 9 inch…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

