Raw Brownie Ice Cream Explosion

Driven Toward Dreams

Image

Apologizing in advance for the lack of photos for this AWESOME recipe. I was running out of daylight for these photographs and was trying to hurry. I planned on coming home after work today and photographing this but my mom had other plans for me involving last minute Christmas shopping. So here we are.

Anyways, I wanted to share a peppermint recipe with you guys today. I was making it yesterday and it turned into this little gem. That happens a lot. I set out to make something and end up with another thing completely different (but just as delicious). What you have here is a creamy brownie base layer, a thick rich banana ice cream, smooth coconut whipped cream, chocolate sauce, peanut butter drizzle, cacao nibs, and goji berries. Or you could just call it raw vegan heaven instead. Yeah, I like that better.

Image

Raw Brownie Ice Cream Explosion

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

