Pitch Perfect

Eat To Inspire

Green JuiceApple JuiceThis pitcher of juice was what I had for breakfast today, and let me tell you it was insanely good. It featured a gigantic chunk of ginger, so this juice was definitely not for the feint hearted. The other ingredients were 10 Santana apples, half a giant cucumber and a couple of oranges. This pitcher holds 1.7 litres of juice and of course, this juice only serves one person!

I have been having a lot of ginger recently as I seem to have a bit of a cold that doesn’t seem to want to go away, ugh!

I love having a huge juice for breakfast at the weekend, it refreshes and revitalises me and makes me want to jump for joy 😀

In other news, I have been having a huge clear-out recently, I am ridding my house of a lot of unused ‘baggage’ that seems to be cluttering up…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

