Dennis Hill CURES his Prostate Cancer with CANNABIS OIL ( adenocarcinoma )

This month we share a fantastic interview with Dennis Hill, Biochemist, Software Engineer and Meditation Teacher, who healed himself of Stage III Adenocarcinoma of the Prostate gland.

After three months on two doses of Cannabis Extract daily, tests show Dennis’s primary adenocarcinoma of the prostate is gone. Another three months takes care of any remaining metastases and Dennis gets the all clear from his physician after only six months. He uses no other interventions.

“I do everything I can. This is not the job of the doctor to kill my cancer. This is my job.”

Cannabis extract for healing cancer is a hot topic right now and people from all over the world are trying Cannabis extract for many types of cancer, epilepsy and seizures and many nervous system disorders – with wild success. It’s not for everyone though. Find out why Dennis thinks some people shouldn’t use this therapy.

Excellent information in this short healing story about the molecular aspects of the endocannabinoid system in the body and how cannabinoids and the immune system work together to kill cancer cells, tumor cells and other diseased and dead cells.

Highlights

“Inhaling as a teenager, took away the fear of using cannabis for healing, later in life.”

“I decided that if cannabis kills cancer, then this is what I want.”

“My Internist and my Urologist were both very supportive and helped me in many ways.”

“I was glad to find physicians that were open minded. That was very helpful to me over the course of time of my treatment.”

“After three months, we found that the cancer had not all been killed.”

“There were metastatic lesions that were present, however the primary tumour was completely gone.”

“I spent three more months to eradicate the cancer from the metastatic lesions.”

“In three more months I had a biopsy and it showed that I was completely clear. There was no cancer at all. Cannabis had killed all the cancer.”

“The endocannabinoid system works with the immune system, they work hand in hand. This is a modulating process.”

“Once you educate yourself, you will have positive feelings about it and this is really really important in healing.”

“I do everything I can. This is not the job of the doctor to kill my cancer. This is my job.”

“Being treated for cancer was the most fun I ever had.”

“I really liked my life during the treatment of cancer. It was great. I felt good, strong, was able to run every day.”

Dennis Hill’s Expertise

Dennis was born in Houston Texas. He holds a Bio-Chemistry degree from the University of Houston. He attended post graduate studies at Baylor Medical School, Department of Physiology. Dennis worked in cancer research at M.D. Anderson hospital for ten years, and in hospital administration for another ten years after completing his M.B.A. studies at St. Edwards University, Houston. Dennis moved to California in 1993 to work in software engineering. He is currently working on software projects and teaching meditation.

Dennis Hill’s Books

One thought on “Dennis Hill CURES his Prostate Cancer with CANNABIS OIL ( adenocarcinoma )

  1. Pingback: Doug Wing on Healing Basal Cell Carcinomas and Squamous Cell Cancers | Incredible Healing Journals

Leave a Reply

